Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Myke
1:00:28
Share
  • 7
  • 4 years ago
Open Bar 105

Open Bar 105

Playing tracks by

Robert Glasper, Odesza, Katy B, Rita Ora, Breach and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 41st in the #uk garage chart.

Episode 5 of the brand new season (13-14) of my webradio show on Paris One Reverse (www.paris-one.com)

Schedule:
Tuesday: 6-7PM (GMT) / 10-11AM (PST) / Wednesday: 3-4AM (JST)
Thursday: 10-11AM (GMT) / 2-3AM (PST) / 7-8PM (JST)
Saturday: 2-3AM (GMT) / Friday: 6-7PM (PST) / Saturday: 11AM-12PM (JST)

Facebook page:
https://www.facebook.com/myke303

Contact: [email protected]

Comments