Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow My Boy Elroy
  • 11
  • 7 years ago
When I Was A Techno DJ (2010)

When I Was A Techno DJ (2010)

Playing tracks by

Heinrichs & Hirtenfellner, Hanne & Lore, Daniele Papini & Riccardo Ferri, Victor Vera & Mijail, Marcus Meinhardt and more.

For your listening pleasure, I hope you enjoy this live mix recorded at Studio 727.
Feel free to download this mix any time you'd like!
Comments are always appreciated and thanks for listening. -My Boy Elroy

Track Listing:

1: Down (Original Mix) - Heinrichs & Hirtenfellner
2: C:\ My Consciousness (Reboot Rebuttal Mix) - Frivolous
3: An Der Waterkant (Super Flu's Schrubben Das Achterdeck Remix) - Hanne, Lore
4: Breakfast In Bag (Original Mix) - Carlo Lio
5: Fragments (Martin Eyerer Remix) - Riccardo Ferri, Daniele Papini
6: Jungler (Loko Remix) - Mijail, Victor Vera
7: Mad Max (Super Flu`s Home Sweat Home Remix) - Marcus Meinhardt
8: Senorita (Original Mix) - Robero Capuano & Nicola Martorano
9: Jazzy Stuff (Original Mix) - Neuroxyde, Doomwork
10: Whole Life (Original Mix) - Oxia
11: Dance Me To The End Of Love (Thomas Schumacher Remix) - Misstress Barbara