Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow MUSIC PLAY
Soundtrack 028, 2013

Soundtrack 028, 2013

Playing tracks by

Inpetto, John Dahlbuck, Afrojack, Starkillers, Hardwell & Dannic and more.

[MORE INFO / 更多資訊]
[Play List / 播放清單]

01.Sander van Doorn & Adrian Lux ft. Inpetto - No More Serious Eagles (Jacob van Hage Mashup)
02.John Dahlback - Life (Original Mix)
03.Afrojack & Shermanology - Can't Stop Me (Tiesto Remix)
03.Jac Back ft. David Guetta & Nicky Romero & Sia - Wild One Two (Jaywalker Remix)
04.Chemical Brothers - Swoon (No Body Remix)
05.Starkillers & Dmitry KO - Light It Up (Original Mix)
06.Hardwell & Dannic - Kontik (Dyro Remix)
07.Alex Sayz - Faces (Andy Harding Remix)
08.Kaskade vs. Dada Life - Dynasty Noise (Kaskade Mash Up)
09.Eva Simons - I Don't Like You (Nicky Romero Remix)
10.Sultan & Ned Shepard feat. Quilla - Walls (Original Mix)
11.Avicii & Edward Maya - Stereo Levels (Chuckie Mash Up)
12.The Naked & Famous - Young Blood (Tiesto & Hardwell Remix)

[Thanks For Support / 謝謝支持 歡迎分享]