Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Music Of Color
Share
Movement Radio #6

Movement Radio #6

Playing tracks by

Hector Lavoe, Galt MacDermot, The Dynamic Clark Sisters, Black Milk, Mala and more.

This Movement Radio Edition #6 features some brand new Music by the likes of Black Milk, Dj Rashad, Cuthead, Mala, Theo Parrish, Special Request, Joe, Mike Slott… aswell as some classic tunes and rare grooves. Lil' journey from the beloved sound of Héctor Lavoe til some old school Jungle vibes from Detroit, courtesy of Jason Hogans. We'll be back in 2 weeks on November 12th with some more goodies for you.
(unfortunately with sound technicals starting at the second half, hope you don't mind…)
-----------------------------------
http://mixlr.com/movement/
7-8 pm CET | 6-7 pm BST | 1-2 pm EDT | 10-11am PDT

Comments

Andi Maurer

Very nice work, shared it on my blog http://bit.ly/19RpV1A, hope you like that too :-)

Music Of Color

THANKS A LOT! Your support is much appreciated

Hodaya Peles

Hot!!!

Music Of Color

thank you! :)

Ügly Disco : LRD JXN

;-) intro!

Music Of Color

yes jackson :)