Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow the music dept.
  • 27
  • 2 years ago
Songs Of Note - Episode 7

Songs Of Note - Episode 7

For this episode of the Songs Of Note podcast, our International Music experts based in Amsterdam bring you 7 tracks by Dutch artists only. Zo lekker!

1. 'Vulgaris Magistralis' by Heidevolk
2. 'The Storm' by Causes
3. 'Kingfisher' by Jungle By Night
4. 'Right Now' by Amber Arcades
5. 'Bring It On Back' by San Proper
6. 'Time Holes' by Easily Embarrassed
7. 'Drank & Drugs' by Lil' Kleine