Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Murphy's Saloon Blues Podcast
  • 12 years ago
Murphy's Saloon Blues Podcast #7

Murphy's Saloon Blues Podcast #7

Murphy's Saloon #7 Show Notes:

This show should be much easier to hear than previous shows.

• Someone To Talk To by Robin Banks.

• I Believe by Detroit Women.

• La Fayette Cajun by the Blue Stew.

• Snake by Son Lewis.

• Guaranteed Recipe by The Raunchtones.

Special props to Silk City Records and Andy Allu, who made the work of these artists available at the PMN. Thanks, Andy! Thanks, also, to Michael Butler for bringing Silk City Records to the PMN. Now go catch us a 'Gator, Michael.

The Murphy's Saloon intro is from Rocket Science by Brain Buckit and the show outro is from Play This by Dave at the Chub Creek Podcast.

(All music in Murphy's Saloon #7 is courtesy of the Podsafe Music Network)