Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Mr. Root
  • 24
  • 8 months ago
Mr. Root In Da Groove S02 E74

Mr. Root In Da Groove S02 E74

Playing tracks by

Knife & Fork, Leo Frappier, Bebe Sweetbriar, Subesque, Melanie Williams, Greg Gatsby, J Allen, Mind Electric & Kid Massive, Simon Jackman, Joe Moda and more.

Tracklist this week

01 Mack Wielochowsky & Bazoowa - No Comment
02 DJ Seven Chicago - I Bring You Joy (D3RKIN Edit)
03 Knife & Fork, Leo Frappier ft Bebe Sweetbriar - Unity
04 Subesque ft. Melanie Williams - Ain’t No Love (StoneBridge & Damien Hall Classic Mix)
05 Jodie Aysha ft. Caprive - Higher Desire
06 Greg Gatsby ft. J Allen - I Got You (Nathan C Remix)

Track of the week
08 Daniel Bovie - Preacher (Roy Rox vs Haze vocal mix)

09 Mind Electric & Kid Massive ft. Simon Jackman - City’s Alive
10 Joe Moda - Pout (Bojan Tribal House Mix)
11 Unity (Ditry Disco Mainroom Mix)
12 Jaques Le Noir - Now
13 Mellotron - Don’t Forget To Be


Anna Gramalla