How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?
Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!

Don't miss the next upload by Mr Jorgen!

Join free & follow Mr Jorgen to be the first to hear it.

Mr Jorgen presenterer #2016musikk – Selv om vi går i samme retning, skal vi neppe samme sted.

Mr Jorgen presenterer #2016musikk – Selv om vi går i samme retning, skal vi neppe samme sted.

About the show

Playing tracks by

Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein, Mr M (featuring Mr Jorgen), Dagny, David Bowie, Silja Sol and more.

1. «Ulven (fra Prokofjevs Peter og Ulven)» – Mr M (featuring Mr Jorgen)
2. «One Blink for Yes» – Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein
3. «Medicinals» – PJ Harvey
4. «We the People....» – A Tribe Called Quest
5. «Truce» – Lucius
6. «No» – Marit Larsen
7. «Breathe Life» – Jack Garratt
8. «Don't Stop (Boston Bun Remix)» – Klyne
9. «Can't Stop The Feeling!» – Justin Timberlake
10. «Fool's Gold (featuring BØRNS)» – Dagny
11. «Good as Hell» – Lizzo
12. «6 Inch (featuring The Weeknd)» – Beyoncé
13. «I Was Created for This» – Tweet
14. «White Ferrari» – Frank Ocean
15. «Death Hanging (featuring Jessica Sligter)» – Susanna
16. «Ikke tenk på det (featuring Per Fugelli)» – Kaja Gunnufsen
17. «Traveling Light» – Leonard Cohen
18. «Girl Loves Me» – David Bowie
19. «Farlig» – Silja Sol
20. «Breaking Into Aldi» – The Fat White Family
21. «Stick To Me» – Label


Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Sorry - your browser is not supported.

Please update your browser or install another such as Google Chrome.
Mixcloud requires HTML5 audio with MP3 and MP4 support.

by Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
Titleby   — BuyStarting in ...
To add radio shows, DJ mixes & podcasts to the queue use the buttons marked
You have another browser tab or window open with an active Mixcloud player. Close this message