Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Jay Prev
  • 18
  • 5 years ago
The Truth Podcast 127

The Truth Podcast 127

Playing tracks by

Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band and Avery Sunshine .

“The Truth” every Saturday (20:00 – 22:00) on with more classic tracks from DJ Mr Jay & Love In Action who have selected some of the finest in Soul/Neo-Soul and R&B. Our featured artists for podcast 127 include Muhammad Ayers (Currently No#1 in the UK Soul Chart – we feature “Make Love” from the album F.R.E.D), Noel Gourdin, John Michael, Joey Negro, Joslyn, Dj Kermit, Kindred The Family Soul., Dwele, R.Kelly and Avery Sunshine.

Follow us on Twitter at @DjMrJay, Find us on Facebook at “The School of Thought”, for bookings email us at [email protected]


Jan Readle

thanks jay