How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?
Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!

Don't miss the next upload by Sunrise Ocean Bender!

Join free & follow Sunrise Ocean Bender to be the first to hear it.

Only The Credits Remain / Altered Circuitry 06.28.17

Only The Credits Remain / Altered Circuitry 06.28.17

About the show

Playing tracks by

Surya Kris Peters, Kosmischer Läufer, John McBain, Death And Vanilla, Vanishing Twin and more.

When The Wizard Kings call, you answer … had a grand time alleviating some pressure for our monarch on Altered Circuitry (Wednesdays, 11-1am). I serve at his discretion …

Kosmischer Läufer-Sandtrommel
Pulselovers-Endless Repeats/Eternal Return
John McBain-Focal Point
Vanishing Twin-Eggs
Death And Vanilla-The Colour of Space
The Dept. of Harmonic Integrity-Pulse
Fyrskeppet-Mistsirener, Hösten 1894
Keith Seatman-Curious Noises & Distant Voices
Listening Center-Only the Credits Remain
Klaus Schulze-Mental Door
Black Tempest-The Hawk-Headed Lord of Silence
Dead Sea Apes + Black Tempest-Wilder Penfield
Surya Kris Peters-Die Angst vor dem Schlaf
Nicklas Barker-Celestial Ghost


Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Sorry - your browser is not supported.

Please update your browser or install another such as Google Chrome.
Mixcloud requires HTML5 audio with MP3 and MP4 support.

by Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
Titleby   — BuyStarting in ...
To add radio shows, DJ mixes & podcasts to the queue use the buttons marked
You have another browser tab or window open with an active Mixcloud player. Close this message