Don’t miss the next upload by Mpire Entertainment!

Join free & follow Mpire Entertainment to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Mpire Radio: Episode #016

Mpire Radio: Episode #016

Playing tracks by

Dennis Ferrer, Sandy Rivera, J Majik Ft. Kathy Brown, Franky Rizardo, Soul Central and more.

Defected records takeover show mixed by Nukewood featuring Dennis Ferrer, Franky Rizardo, Crookers, Duke Dumont, Sonny Fodera, Boris Dlugosch, Lee Walker, Sandy Rivera and more. Please tune in each week whenever you can. You can also listen via our website and podcast.