How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?
Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!

Don't miss the next upload by motionfm!

Join free & follow motionfm to be the first to hear it.

Patrice Scott - Beyond Deep Radio 39 (Guest Mix by Jen Gannon)

Patrice Scott - Beyond Deep Radio 39 (Guest Mix by Jen Gannon)

Repost0

About the show

Playing tracks by

Tornado Wallace, Kez YM, Trickski, Soulphiction, The Godson and more.

Beyond Deep with Patrice Scott
Every Friday on www.MotionFM.com

Local time:
London: 20.00 Paris/Berlin: 21.00
Los Angeles: 12.00 Detroit/New York: 15.00

Comments

[[login.currentUser.displayName]]
This comment has been deleted.
Roberto Q. Ingram

Lovely show

Comment reported as spamThank you for your help!
[[login.currentUser.displayName]]
This comment has been deleted.
Roberto Q. Ingram

it would be great if you support the artists by posting the track lists.

Comment reported as spamThank you for your help!
[[login.currentUser.displayName]]
This comment has been deleted.
Roberto Q. Ingram

Oh ok so the show is here. Patrice did not say a word, shame on you:-)

Comment reported as spamThank you for your help!
[[login.currentUser.displayName]]
Loading…
Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Sorry - your browser is not supported.

Please update your browser or install another such as Google Chrome.
Mixcloud requires HTML5 audio with MP3 and MP4 support.

[[player.currentCloudcast.title]]
by Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
0:00:00
-0:00:00
Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
Titleby   — BuyStarting in ...
Next
To add radio shows, DJ mixes & podcasts to the queue use the buttons marked
[[cloudcast.title]]
by
[[playerQueue.queue.upNext.nextCloudcast.title]]
by
Suggested:Featured:
You have another browser tab or window open with an active Mixcloud player. Close this message