Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Michael Anthony Martinez
Dreamscapes Podcast 003 (Festival Edition)

Dreamscapes Podcast 003 (Festival Edition)

Playing tracks by

Prinsjan & Dennis Ruyer and Biotones.

Close your eyes and visualize. Let the music take you there. This is your monthly installment of Dreamscapes. Turn off the radio and tune into some of the worlds best underground artists (unpopular to most), hand selected and mixed by Michael Martinez aka [octosynthesis]

Download enabled
(click the down arrow button)

LoQuai Intro - ID1 (Original Mix)
Korgus - Outside (Original Mix)
Kuriaki - Express (Original Mix)
Kollektive Turmstrasse - Schwindelig (loQuai Remix)
PrinsJan & Dennis Ruyer - In Love With Ibis
Biotones - L8 Night Walk
10B - Hazen Beltagui - Ephemeral (Original Mix)
Burial + Four Tet - Nova (DNYO Remix)
dPen - Vasanizome (Stanisha Remix)
Sasha - Expander (Nick Stoynoff Bootleg)
Graham Lloris - June 16th (Original Mix)



one of the best mix and musics