Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Monkey Radio India
Roots unwired - 06.01.2018

Roots unwired - 06.01.2018

Playing tracks by

Johnny Osbourne, Scientist Meets Mad Professor, Mad Professor meets Mafia & Fluxy feat Joe Ariwa, The Etherealities, Jass Stone and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 7th in the #community radio chart, 14th in the #roots reggae chart and 27th in the #dub chart.

This week's episode is taking you back to the foundation, featuring Artist Johnny osbourne , Mad Professor , The Etherealities , The Heptones , Sir Harry , Vibe tribe Soundsystem, Gregory Isaacs, Jacob Miller , Errol Walker. The Upsetters and more

Music can cure that even medication can't so meditate on this and enjoy to the joyful Noise
Selekta : Mr Nobody ( Hyderabad / India)


Mr Nobody
Mr Nobody

1) Truth and Rights by Johnny Osbourne
2) Real Dancehall Dub by Scientist Meets Mad Professor
3) Original Piton by Mad Professor meets Mafia & Fluxy feat Joe Ariwa
4) Dub Synidicate by The Etherealities
5) Molly Town Dub by Jass Stone
6) One life to live by phyllis dillon
7) Musical Rights by Sir Harry
8) Let The Sun Shine by Vibe Tribe Soundsystem
9) Sunshine (Dubwise ) by Vibe Tribe Soundsystem
10) Beware by The Hydroponics
11) Beware Dubwise version feat Yabby You by The Hydroponics
12) Stop Them Jah by Jacob Miller
13) Is it because I am Black by Ken Boothe
14) Get Ready by Gregory Isaacs
15) Get Ready by The Senior All Stars
16) Crying Over You by The Heptones Feat Jah Lion
17) Dispensation by Winston Watson
18) Better Future by Errol Walker
19) Future Dub by The Upsetter
20) Curly Dub by The Upsetter