Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Mixtape Monday
  • 4 years ago
Mixtape Monday #6

Mixtape Monday #6

Welcome to Volume 6 of Mixtape Monday by helios. We kick off this week's episode with a brand new track from David Guetta off his new album "Listen" featuring vocals from Norwegian pop Duo Nico & Vinz. Tracks from Dubvision also featured on this podcast including Blinder's remix of their track "Sun In Your Eyes".

A Big name in trance Orjan Nilsen with his new track "Dirty Philthy Beautiful". A brilliant new remix of Cash Cash by new and up comer Pierce Fulton. Veteran Michael Woods with a new Original. Two BIG new collaborations from Sick Individuals & Ariyan as well as Kryder and Tom Staar. Currently number one on the Progressive House charts is another collaboration by Kaskade and John Dahlback titled "A Little More". And lastly some new music from Laidback Luke.

Don't forget to subscribe if you like what you hear. Feel free to comment and share this episode on all the socials.

Keep up with helios on:


As al