Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Mixed Emotions by Brian Norwoo
Sophisticated Morning #42

Sophisticated Morning #42

As I DJ I think it's important to give my crowd some recognizable music in addition to introducing them to artists and songs that they wouldn't have known had they not heard it from me. Recognizable pieces on this set are amazing remakes of "Sweet Child O Mine" (Guns N Roses), "Twist In My Sobriety" and "Love Will Never Do" (Janet Jackson). All three remakes are brand new and I think they do good justice to the originals. All the other pieces on the set are brand new deep house records that have gorgeous emotion and intelligence. This podcast is free for you to download. All I ask is that if you like my please share it with your likeminded mates and friends. From my YOURS. Enjoy.


01. Alexander Brown/Sweet Child
02. Lost Frequencies/St. Peter/Original Mix
03. Didrik Thulin/Dancer/Kygo Remix
04. Sono/Twist In My Sobriety/Sans Souci Remix
05. Western Disco/What Do You Say/Black Box Remix
06. Roger Martin/Waterfalls/Extended Mix