Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Gekko
  • 46
  • 8 years ago
DJ Gekko Roots & Lovers Mix Vol.19

DJ Gekko Roots & Lovers Mix Vol.19

Playing tracks by

Naptali, Jr. kelly, John Holt & Nikki Burt, Terry Linen, George Nooks and more.

Mix cd from around 2007-2008... Strictly vinyl.


DJ Gekko
DJ Gekko

Straight Roots and Lovers volume 19 tracklist:
1. Queen Africa About Love
2. Lutan Fyah & Naptali More Love
3. Tippa Irie Oneness
4. Prezident Brown Leaders
5. Junior Kelly Cyaan Reach
6. Ginjah Love Music
7. John Holt & Nikki Burt Man Next Door
8. Terry Linen Mood For Love
9.George Nooks Rest Your Love On Me
10. George Nooks Stand By My Woman
11. Gideon Zinger We Bun Ganja
12. Anthony Cruz Come On (Everybody)
13. Lady Saw Love One Another
14. Prince Malachi Me & Them
15. Richie Spice Di Plane Land
16. Fantan Mojah The Most High Jah
17. Ginjah Never Lost My Way
18. Etana I Am Not Afraid
19. Junior Reid Ain’t No Stopping Us Now
20. Capleton Same Old (Story)
21. Anthony B Striving
22. Nesbeth Gunz Out
23. I Octane No Frighten Wi
24. Morgan Heritage Nothing To Smile About
25. Alaine Love Of A Lifetime
26. D Major Perfect Stranger
27. Buju Banton Sleepless Nights
28. Jah Cure Miles Away
29. TOK So Cold
30. Morgan Heritage Gun Town
31. Pressure Bless My Soul
32. Queen Ifrica Keep It To Yourself
33. Queen Ifrica Rise Ghetto Youths
34. Fantan Mojah No War
35. Lutan Fyah Travelling
36. Pinchers Swear
37. I Octane Sow Life Seed
38. Junior Reid Girl
39. Anthony B No Love
40. Tony Rebel Hope The Law
41. Tony Curtis & Jigsy King Show Off
42. Morgan Heritage Traitor
43. Cecile Ride Or Die
44. Jah Cure Journey
45. Luciano & Preacher Battlefield
46. Ras Mac Bean Dem A Run Away
47. Lutan Fyah Give Thanks For Life
48. Sugar Roy & Conrad Crystal Hill Vibes