Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Miraj
  • 55
  • 5 years ago
A Drop Of Life #18 (January 2013)

A Drop Of Life #18 (January 2013)

Playing tracks by

Cosmic Gate & Andrew Bayer, Rebels Without A Cause & York feat. Lola Grover, EDX, Matt Darey feat. Kate Louise Smith, Matt Darey pres. Urban Astronauts feat. Kate Louise Smith and more.




Cristina Crehovetchi

inceputu tema <3


Full Tracklist:

01.Cosmic Gate & Andrew Bayer - Nothing Ever Lasts (Extended Intro Mix)
02.Rebels Without A Cause & York feat. Lola Grover - Red Violin (York's Club Mix)
03.EDX - Embrace (Club Mix)
04.Matt Darey feat. Kate Louise Smith - Black Canyon (Taurus And Vaggeli Remix)
05.Matt Darey Pres. Urban Astronauts Feat. Kate Louise Smith - See The Sun (Aurosonic Remix)
06.Andrew Bayer and Matt Lange feat. Kerry Leva - In And Out Of Phase
07.Juventa & Answer42 - Like These Eyes (Juventa Remix)
08.Ost & Meyer - Scarlet Heaven
09.Rinat Shabanov And Pavel Polyakov - Anima (Solid Stone's On The Beach Remix)
10.Biotones - The Day Won't Come
11.The Madison & Simon J feat. Aelyn - Angel (Willem de Roo Remix)
12.Headstrong - Love Until It Hurts (Aurosonic Progressive Mix)
13.Tritonal Feat Soto - Piercing Quiet (Jl Aleph Remix)
14.Dan & Sam - Breaking The Illusion (Shingo Nakamura Remix)
15.Mimax - Nighttime
16.EDX vs Oceanlab - Everything On A Good Day (Iridium Bootleg Mashup)
17.The Blizzard - Piercing The Fog
18.Boom Jinx & Oliver Smith - Sunrise (Volume Six Edit)
19.Boom Jinx & Soundprank - Pieces Of The Puzzle
20.Sundriver - Dreamer
21.Varun - I Never Saw Her Again (Mobil Remix)
22.Luigi Lusini - Waterfall
23.Super8 & Tab feat. Jan Burton - Black Is Back (Classic Vocal Mix)