Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow minimalstation_radio


Playing tracks by

M.E.M.O. & Tatalone, Fritz Fridulin and Patrick Arbez.



Daniel Klein

Tracklist :

01. Cactus Twisters - Kollt (Original Mix)
02. Alex Bau - Into Your Head (Brian Sanhaji Remix)
03. Perthil & Aerts - Stimulating Hormones (Original Mix)
04. Don Ruijgrok - Somewhere (Original Mix)
05. M.E.M.O. & Tatalone - My Sad Chant (Original Mix)
06. Gaetano & Schorr - Ollo Bollo (Original Mix)
07. Alex Bau - On Your Knees (Original Mix)
08. Christian Fischer - Hyper Draw (Original Mix)
09. Oliver Harper - Diskotek (Original Mix)
10. Max D Loved - Nico Was Bright (Original Mix)
11. Fritz Fridulin - Rollendes Herumgetolle (Original Mix)
12. Patrick Arbez - Alone (Original Mix)

download it from here

Nick Strauss

This set is amazing. Tracklist?

Daniel Klein

thank you :D

Sree Tharen @ dj sugar

its 3.17pm: i'm checking out this mix of yours, i'm working at the moment in a event that actually goin on rite now ... very boring d less crowd at this concourse.....but your mix just live up this i can see people passing by shakin their head back n forth to ur mix..... cool mix...i'll say AAAA all thge way