Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow MINDKRAFT Radio
  • 6 years ago
MINDKRAFT Radio Episode 11

MINDKRAFT Radio Episode 11

Carlo Astuti brings you the hottest music in EDM, featuring exclusive tracks and interviews from some of the biggest DJs and Producers in the game.

1. Delayers - Everything Moves (Mix 1)2. Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes - Here We Go (Original Mix)3. Roger Sanchez - Another Chance (Adam Burn & Stereojackers Bootleg)4. Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero - Sparks (Original Mix)5. Justin Bieber - Boyfriend (Dada Life Remix)6. Drek Martinez - Alyssa (Original Mix)7. Carlo Astuti - The Storm Is Coming (Original Mix)8. Mikael Weermets vs. Axel Bauer & Lanford - Out Of Control (Original Mix)9. Felix Leiter feat. Amanda Wilson - Dancin' Dancin' (You're In Love) (Denzal Park Remix)10. Bingo Players featuring Heather Bright - Don't Blame The Party (Mode) (Qulinez Remix)11. Promo (NO ID)