Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Mikey Matala
Mixtape: Smash Hits 90's Edition

Mixtape: Smash Hits 90's Edition

Playing tracks by

Mr. Big, Ace Of Base, Milli Vanilli, Beats International, Prince And The NPG and more.

A 50 Minute Mix Of 90's Songs From My Teenage Years


1 To Be With You (DJ Holla Remix) by Mr. Big
2 All That She Wants (Reggaeton Remix) by Ace Of Base
3 Girl You Know It's True by Milli Vanilli
4 Dub Be Good To Me by Beats International
5 Gett Off by Prince & The NPG
6 Informer (Original Extended Video Remix Clean) by Snow Ft. MC Shan
7 Back ll Life (However Do You Want Me) by Soul ll Soul
8 Would I Lie To You (SJ Hype Redrum) by Charles & Eddie
9 Torn (Ronny DJ Remix) by Natalie Imbruglia
10 Yo Home To Bel-Air (DJ Jay Spring/DJ King Remix) by The Fresh Prince
11 Two Princes (Wildmix) by Spin Doctors
12 You Oughta Know (Hot Tracks Remix) by Alanis Morissette
13 Breakfast At Tiffany's (Radio Remix) by Deep Blue Something
14 Buffalo Stance (X-Mix) by Neneh Cherry
15 Smells Like Teen Spirit by Nirvana
16 Ice Ice Baby (Miami Drop Mix) by Vanilla Ice
17 Save Tonight by Eagle Eye Cherry


Nick Tyrrell

mikey is amazing!!!!!