Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Mikael Karlsson
The Police Mix

The Police Mix

01. Bombs away
02. Canary in a coalmine
03. Don`t stand so close to me
04. De do do do de da da da
05. Someone to talk to
06. When the world is running down, you make the best of what`s still around
07. O my god
08. King of pain
09. Roxanne
10. Walking on the moon
11. So lonely
12. Too much information
13. Bring on the night
14. Every breath you take
15. Every little thing she does is magic
16. Synchronicity 1
17. Synchronicity 2
18. Spirits in the material world
19. Wrapped around your finger
20. Tea in the sahara
21. Reggatta de blanc
22. Hungry for you
23. Masoko tanga
24. Message in a bottle
25. Demolition man
26. Miss gradenko