Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Mikael Karlsson
Smokie Mix

Smokie Mix



01. Boulevard of broken dreams
02. Desperate measures
03. Lay back in arms of someone
04. Dont play that game with me
05. Goodbye yesterdays heartache
06. I`ll meet you at midnight
07. It`s my heart
08. Needles and pins
09. Rock`n`roll rodeo
10. Love is out of the question
11. Mr tambourine man
12. It`s your life
13. Hot girls and summer nights
14. Cry in the night
15. And the night stood still
16. Have you ever seen the rain
17. Runaway train
18. Something`s been making me blue
19. Whiskey in the jar
20. Living next door to alice