How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?
Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!

Don't miss the next upload by Migrations Radio Show!

Join free & follow Migrations Radio Show to be the first to hear it.

2010-11-09 with Mr Montech

2010-11-09 with Mr Montech


About the show

Playing tracks by

Dee Edwards, Discodeine, Nova Nova, Djavan/Mariazinha, Lee foss and more.

for download go to

1. Aloe Blacc - I Need A Dollar / Stones Throw
2. Djavan/Mariazinha - Nereci / Nascente
3. Dee Edwards - Can't There Be Love (Pilooski Edit) / Ubiquity
4. Hypnotic Brass Ensemble - Spottie / Choice Cuts
5. Nova Nova - Prisoner's Song (Extended Original Mix) / Pschent France
6. Alaide Costa - Catavento /
7. Ben l'Oncle Soul - Soulman /
8. K.C. & The Sunshine Band - I Get Lifted /
9. The Sugarhill Gang - Rapper's Delight /
10. Ben l'Oncle Soul - Seven Nation Army /
11. NUfrequency Feat Ben Onono - fallen hero (motor city drum ensemble remix) / Essential/Clubstar
12. Azari & III - Reckless With Your Love (Tensnake Remix) / Permanent Vacation
13. Lee Foss - Happen For A Reason / Hot Creations
14. Discodeine - Singular feat. Matias Aguyao / Dirty


Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Sorry - your browser is not supported.

Please update your browser or install another such as Google Chrome.
Mixcloud requires HTML5 audio with MP3 and MP4 support.

by Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
Titleby   — BuyStarting in ...
To add radio shows, DJ mixes & podcasts to the queue use the buttons marked
You have another browser tab or window open with an active Mixcloud player. Close this message