Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Midnight-cruise DJ Mix Podcast
  • 6 years ago
Midnight-cruise Special Set - End of Summer 2012

Midnight-cruise Special Set - End of Summer 2012

夏の終わりのアンニュイな雰囲気をイメージしたChill Mix。
DubやBossa Nova、Surf MusicメインでジャンルレスなMixです。
End of Summer 2012
1. Sunrise (Radio Slave Remix)/Norah Jones
2. Cherish (12" Version)/Kool & The Gang
3. It Gets Heavy Feat. Gresham Taylor/Tommy Guerrero
4. Eyes Be Closed/Washed Out
5. Radiation Ruling The Nation (Protection)/Massive Attack vs. Mad Professor
6. Fade (Original Mix)/Solu Music Feat. Kimblee
7. Summer Daze (Original Mix)/Nick Holder
8. Vai Minha Tristeza (Acoustic Mix)/Tom & Joyce
9. Four Trk Samba/Tommy Guerrero
10. O Caminho (Guy Sigsworth Mix)/Bebel Gilberto
11. Time After Time/Clementine
12. Chega De Saudade/小野リサ
13. Like A Tattoo/Sade
14. Now You're Not Here/Swing Out Sister
15. New Theory/Washed Out
16. Summer Madness/Kool & The Gang