Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Metalectro
Metalectro MixTape vol.02 "New Year's Evil"

Metalectro MixTape vol.02 "New Year's Evil"

Playing tracks by

Dead Cat Bounce, Overwerk & Andy's iLL, Noize Generation, Moshpit, Slipknot and more.

Here comes the second volume of the Metalectro MixTapes bringing all sorts of evil, psychotic, filthy groovy electro sounds to haunt your new year! Love it, hate it, dance it, scream with it, jump around and bang your head, just make sure you PLAY IT LOUD MUTHA!

Special Thanx to Dead CAT Bounce, Overwerk & Andy's iLL, Monophonique, Me Against Me, Belzebass and the Sidechain Massacre crew, Rubber Spanner, Cyberpunkers, Partysmartie, We Are Prostitutez, Trash Yourself, Indiscreet, Electro Foundation, Ascii Demon and EviCtion for the great tracks!!!

A big thank you to all the usual suspects for supporting the Metalectro blog, Soundcloud Group and Facebook Page in any way they can! Whether it's feedback, comments and suggestions, spreading the word, contributing with their music or in any other way! You are too many to name but we love you all!

compiled by: Zak "Electrohead" Kilmister
mixed by: Zak "Electrohead" Kilmister & Ascii Demon