Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Dj Morgana
Share
  • 24
  • 1 year ago
Into the Mirror Black: A Night with Ayreon at the Mad Orphanage

Into the Mirror Black: A Night with Ayreon at the Mad Orphanage

April Sat 22nd: Into the Mirror Black: A Night with Ayreon @ the Mad Orphanage

Show Time Zones
Noon PST • 3 PM EST • Noon PST • 8 PM CET • 7 PM UK

Dj Morgana is back with another amazing Into the Mirror Black episode, and this time she's not alone: the Director of ISKC Radio's Rock Orphanage, Angelo Hulshout, will be her partner in this amazing flight through Ayreon's new album, "The Source" (on top of being in many other things), which will be entirely showcased on House of Prog. ALSO, your two brillian Djs had the honour to interview the genius Arjen Lucassen, as you'll hear during the show. The A-Team strikes again, yay!

◄�� ▬ FACEBOOK PAGE ▬ ��►
https://www.facebook.com/metalmadhouse666/?fref=ts
https://www.facebook.com/angelosrockorphanage/

Follow Dj Morgana and House of Prog on Twitter/Tumblr
https://twitter.com/HoP_Morgana
https://www.mixcloud.com/metal_madhouse/
http://djmorgana.tumblr.com/
https://twitter.com/House_of_Prog

Comments