Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Dj Morgana
Dj Morgana presents: Into the Mirror Black: "A Night with Pretty Maids" (interview + CD showcase)

Dj Morgana presents: Into the Mirror Black: "A Night with Pretty Maids" (interview + CD showcase)

Jan 7th, 2017: Dj Morgana presents: "A Night with Pretty Maids" (interview + "Kingmaker" CD showcase.

Welcome to 2017 and welcome to the first "Into the Mirror Black" special of the new year, on House of Prog. Dj Morgana is honoured to host a night entirely dedicated to classic heavy metal legends PRETTY MAIDS. She will broadcast the interview with vocalist and founding member Ronnie Atkins, together with a killer playlist full of classics from the Danish lineup. Also, their new album, "Kingmaker" wll be aired in its entirety. Do you dare to look into the mirror black once again? \m/ \m/

A Madhouse/Orphanage Production

*******
Show Time Zones
Noon PST • 3 PM EST • Noon PST • 8 PM CET • 7 PM UK

◄�� ▬ FACEBOOK PAGE ▬ ��►
https://www.facebook.com/metalmadhouse666/?fref=ts

To LISTEN > log on @ http://www.houseofprog.com/ [for Chatroom & Players]
HOP is also on "tune in" @ http://tunein.com/radio/House-of-Prog-s232964 [for mobile listening without the Chatroom].

Comments