Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Menno de Meester
Menno de Meester - Jaarmix 2021

Menno de Meester - Jaarmix 2021

Playing tracks by

Silk Sonic, Tyler, The Creator ft. YoungBoy Never Broke Again & Ty Dolla $ign, Lil Nas X ft. Jack Harlow, Goldlink ft. Fire! & Santigold, Isaiah Rashad ft. Iamdoechii & Kal Banx and more.

Chart positions

This show was 39th in the global indie chart, 91st in the global electronica chart and 99th in the global pop chart.


Chris Godin

Anyway i can download to listen driving ... great tunes and work cheers !!!!!

Johan van Lit

thanks you

Menno de Meester

Silk Sonic – Leave The Door Open
Tyler, The Creator ft. YoungBoy Never Broke Again & Ty Dolla $ign – WUSYANAME
Lil Nas X ft. Jack Harlow – INDUSTRY BABY
Goldlink ft. Fire! & Santigold – Wild And Lethal Trash!
Isaiah Rashad ft. Iamdoechii & Kal Banx – Wat U Sed
Twin Shadow – Johnny & Jonnie
Josie Proto – I Bet You Fall Apart
Lil Nas X – MONTERO (Call Me By Your Name)
CKay – Love Nwantiti
Dopebwoy ft. Jonna Fraser – Erop Eraf
Drake ft. Lil Wayne & Rick Ross – You Only Live Twice
Little Simz – Little Q, Pt. 2
Kanye West – Believe What I Say
Latto – Big Energy
Louis Futon – Ron Burgundy
Magdalena Bay – Secrets (Your Fire)
Kero Kero Bonito – 21/04/20
El Michels Affair ft. Piya Malik – Unathi
Nu Genea ft. Celia Kameni – Marechià
Raf Rundell – More U Know
Bee Gees & SG Lewis – More Than A Woman (SG's Paradise edit)
Jungle – Keep Moving
Balthazar – Losers
Doja Cat ft. SZA – Kiss Me More
Silk Sonic – Skate
Martin Garrix ft. Tove Lo – Pressure
Sigrid – Mirror (acapella)
Charlotte Adigéry & Bolis Pupul – Thank You
Sophie Straat – Wat Is Het Kut Om Agent Te Zijn
Jungle By Night – Cookies
Durand Jones & The Indications ft. Aaron Frazer – Witchoo
Masego – Yebo/Sema
P Montana ft. Twitch 4EVA & Camidoh – Fuego
Valee Music ft. Ubuntu Brothers – Don't Want Your Love
Tyla ft. Kooldrink – Getting Late
serpentwithfeet – Fellowship
Gabriels – Love And Hate In A Different Time
TSHA – Power
Snakehips ft. EarthGang – Run It Up
Purple Disco Machine ft. Eyelar – Dopamine
Jessie Ware – Please (David Jackson remix)
Flight Facilities ft. Channel Tres – Lights Up (Myd remix)
The Weeknd – Take My Breath (acapella)
Nathan Evans – Wellerman – Sea Shanty (220 KID x Billen Ted Remix) (instrumental)
Anz ft. George Riley – You Could Be
Daði Freyr - 10 Years (Chromeo Remix)
Lou Hayter – Time Out Of My Mind (The Reflex Revision)
Gotu Jim ft. Faberyayo – Stiekem Wil Ik DJ Zijn
Froukje – Onbezonnen
Sam Gellaitry – Assumptions
CHAI – END (Confidence Man remix)
Ewan McVicar – Tell Me Something Good
Rain Radio ft. DJ Craig Gorman – Talk About
Fred again.. ft. The Blessed Madonna - Marea (We've Lost Dancing)
Swedish House Mafia – It Gets Better
Billie Eilish – Oxytocin (acapella)
Dom Dolla – Pump The Brakes
Duke Dumont ft. Channel Tres – Alter Ego
Charli XCX – Good Ones
Working Men's Club – Teeth (Minsky Rock megamix)
Yard Act – Dark Days
Unknown Mortal Orchestra – That Life
Remi Wolf – Grumpy Old Man
Jungle – Talk About It
Nathan Micay – Industry (Green Light/Fun Night Breaks Mix)
Goldband – De Langste Nacht
Caribou – You Can Do It
Fred again... - Billie (Loving Arms)
Gaspard Augé – Rocambole
Majestic ft. Boney M – Rasputin
Eris Drew – Loving Clav
Megan Thee Stallion – Kitty Kat
Rico Nasty ft. Flo Milli – Money
Skrillex ft. J Balvin – In Da Getto
Run The Jewels ft. Pharrell & Zach De La Rocha – JU$T (Toy Selectah remix)
Voilaaa ft. Lass – Ben Bene La
Sylvester – You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real) (Soulwax For Despacio remix)
Elvin T – Get Close
KiNK – Disco Spectrum
Charlotte de Witte – Doppler
Age Of Love – The Age Of Love (Charlotte de Witte remix)
Chibi Ichigo – Paranoia
Marteria ft. Siriusmo – Marilyn
Raven Artson – Breathing Secrets
Ana Frango Eléctrico – Mulher Homem Bicho
Sophie Straat ft. Goldband – Tweede Kamer
Clara Luciani – Coeur
girl in red – Serotonin
Wet Leg – Chaise Longue
100 gecs – mememe
Olivia Rodrigo – good 4 u
glaive & ericdoa – cloak n dagger
Aminé – Charmander
Barney Artist & Mr. Jukes – Gratitude
Lorde – Solar Power
PinkPantheress – I Must Apologise
Virgil Abloh ft. serpentwithfeet – Delicate Limbs (Special Request remix)
Danny L Harle – On A Mountain (Flume remix)
James Blake ft. SZA – Coming Back
Barbara Pravi – Mes Maladroits
C. Tangana – Me Maten (Live at NPR's Tiny Desk)