Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow The Metal Gods Meltdown
The Metal Meltdown 25 \m/

The Metal Meltdown 25 \m/

Playing tracks by

Amon Amarth, Evile, A Pale Horse Named Death, I Am I, Vicious Rumors and more.

On This Fortnights Cast we Feature 3 Songs from the New Album by Vicious Rumors "Electric Punishment"
The Metal Meltdown is a Cloud Cast where we bring you the latest and greatest in the Metal World , while keeping an eye on the underground! As well as some Golden moments from the Metal / Hard Rock Elite!
We also bring you Interviews and two hours of fist punching , horns in the air Insanity !!