Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow meistsonnig
Berlin atonal 2015

Berlin atonal 2015

Playing tracks by

Mother Mallard's Portable Masterpiece Company, Samuel Kerridge, Paul Jebanasam, Puce Mary, Polar Inertia and more.

Chart positions

This show was 3rd in the global noise chart and 19th in the global experimental chart.
DL @ | for tracklisting see first comment


Bernardo Troux

Great experimental set - btw.: did you watch the movie (industrialsoundtrack) on the Festival? Opinion?

The Unforgiven

i think you get under rated and i have arguments
even when i want too , i will not be capable of copy your style
it will take years before being able to do that because you have been working for years to reach that am i right !?


Thanks for feedback, listening and fav! I think everybody has his/her own style, and this is good so we have different flavours of music here. With respect to underrated/work, I dont "work" on my sets it is just a passion I would do anyways, even if no one listened, but in this case I wouldnt take the effort of uploading though. However, if I get feedback from my followers I will continue, and this is more a matter of quality (who listens) than quantity (how many listens). Thnaks again

The Unforgiven

catchy 50's intro tune coming in buthings are not always whathey may seem at first sight because before we know it we consider ourselves being in the middle of this wall of terror noise ; noooo & aaarghh @


atonal , is that the last defense line to hitler's bunker in bnerlin !?
oh no , that was the citadel !

Combination Lock

Another exceptional presentation. Berlin-ational is on my bucket list.


Thanks mate for the feedback, glad you enjoyed the set!


00:00 Mother Mallard's Portable Masterpiece Company - Music
00:35 Samuel Kerridge - Chant
05:15 Paul Jebanasam - Rites: IV
10:10 Puce Mary - Man
15:25 Polar Inertia - Floating Away Fire
20:15 Chra - Landmine
22:20 Peder Mannerfelt - Flagellation
24:30 Lustmord & Vampillia - Deep dub
25:10 Vampillia - Endless Summer (feat. ツジコノリコ)
29:05 LR & Puce Mary - Swim
31:40 Ryo Murakami - Statical
33:30 Max Loderbauer - Jea
36:20 Masami Akita & Russell Haswell - Track 5
37:40 Mike Parker - Elliptical Dissolve
38:25 Nadja & Vampillia - Anesthetic Depth
40:15 Varg - I Am Indebted To Her Forever
45:05 Ricardo Villalobos & Max Loderbauer - Reannounce
49:05 Lakker - Milch
53:40 Abdulla Rashim & Axel Hallqvist - Mark
58:30 Tarcar - Game Is Up