Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Medien Produktion
Share
The Modern Tapes Radio Show  Wednesday 5th February

The Modern Tapes Radio Show Wednesday 5th February

Playing tracks by

Peter Murphy, Mogwai, O. Children, Anna Calvi, Savages and more.

On Wednesday 5th of February, join the Modern Tapes Radio Show only on www.darkwaveradio.net.

Hosted by Georges L. & Stamatis Grispos, it will showcase the best dark & alternative tunes from all decades, plus stories, interviews, music news, live performances & more!

Darkwave & Gothic Rock, Dark Alternative, Post Punk, Minimal, Shoegaze for your listening pleasure!

The Modern Tapes Radio Show - Step inside and Listen.

Only on www.darkwaveradio.net

Wednesday : 6:00 - 8:00 PM UK | 20:00 - 22:00 Greece | 1:00 - 3:00 PM EST.

Comments