Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Maximum Volume/Flex Your Head
Share
  • 1 year ago
Maximum Volume/Flex Your Head Show #23 (365 Radio)

Maximum Volume/Flex Your Head Show #23 (365 Radio)

A ricochet fueled rapid fire hit Show #23 on 17 June 2017, Maximum Volume / Flex Your Head Show #23 aired on 365 Radio Network, Saturday, at 16.00hrs/4.00PM (EST/EDT - USA), 22.00hrs/10.00PM (Germany - CET time), and 03.00hrs/3.00AM (Bangkok time, Sunday). It's a KILLER show! Any bands or music artists who want to send me music for next week's show are welcome to contact me at [email protected]  We featured music and great entertainment on the show, including: Master Mechanic (courtesy of Keith Grave), The Control Freaks (Don't Panic Records & Distro), Davey Dynamite, The Lillingtons(http://www.fatwreck.com/news/detail/1100), The Total Bettys, The Discarded, The Love-Inns, Squelette, Bad Cop / Bad Cop, Cottontail, Wimps, Talk Show Host, S P O R T S, Town Rebels, Daisy Chain (courtesy of Keith Grave), THE RIPPERS, Single Mothers, The Faceful, The Garrys and The Daffys. Don't miss this show!! TWO HEART-RACING, PULSE INTENSIFYING, SLAMDANCE with Your DOG, SCREECHING High-Power H

Comments