Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Radio Black Paradise
Kiss Smooth Grooves (1999) Disc 1

Kiss Smooth Grooves (1999) Disc 1

Playing tracks by

Dru Hill Featuring Redman , Jay Z, Honeyz, Kele Le Roc, Kelly Price and more.

01. Dru Hill Featuring Redman - How Deep Is Your Love
02. Jay-Z - Hard Knock Life
03. Honeyz - End Of The LIne (Ignorants Club Mix)
04. Kele Le Roc - Little Bit Of Lovin' (Soul Power Vocal Mix)
05. Kelly Price - Friend Of Mine
06. Lynden David Hall - Sexy Cinderella (C&J Remix)
07. Mase Featuring Total - What You Want
08. Boyz II Men - Can't Let Her Go
09. MC Lyte Featuring Gina Thompson - It's All Yours (Radio Edit)