Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Matt Wood
Matt ''knock on'' Wood Vol.10

Matt ''knock on'' Wood Vol.10

Playing tracks by

ronnie hawkins, alan arkin, jack mcvea, sugar boy williams, preston love and more.

Chart positions

This show was 8th in the global rockabilly chart, 14th in the global instrumental chart, 20th in the global vinyl only chart and 57th in the global r&b chart.

Welcome to Matt ''knock on'' Wood Vol.10! This time a classic Matt Wood set. Rhythm and Blues mixed with Rockabilly and Tittyshakers and sometimes with a popcorn feeling or an exotic flavor. I hope you'll like it!


Natad Beekman aka Beefy

love it! great mix

Matt Wood
Matt Wood

thank you! i'm happy that you like it!


Schickes Teil, wie immer!

Matt Wood
Matt Wood


Matt Wood
Matt Wood

01 ronnie hawkins - southern love
02 alan arkin - 900 miles
03 jack mcvea – vino
04 sugar boy williams - little girl
05 preston love - country boogie
06 lance roberts – gonna have myself a ball
07 sandy nelson - big noise from the jungle
08 little mack – i need love
09 jack turner - crazy do
10 the four tophatters - one arabian night
11 billy duke – timbuctu
12 stan robinson – rhinoceros
13 chico holiday - cuckoo girl
14 jo ann campel - i changed my mind jack
15 paul gayten - for you my love
16 the satellites - we like birdland
17 kishore kumar - eena meena deeka
18 mari jone - riba daba doo
19 little luther – twirl
20 billy ''the kid'' emerson - red hot
21 the carsons - wine, women and gold
22 roy milton - one zippy zam
23 ruth brown – here he comes
24 mongo santamaria - get the money
25 the african souls - hallelouia (twist)
26 pete drake - oriental twist
27 the latins - habibi twist