Don’t miss the next upload by mattshine!

Join free & follow mattshine to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Matt Shine Podcast Vol.2 - Dancefloor Hits February 2010

Matt Shine Podcast Vol.2 - Dancefloor Hits February 2010

About the show

Playing tracks by

Kaylah Marin, Chicane ft Natasha Bedingfield, Black Eyed Peas, Pretty Ricky, Sam Project and more.

01 Cheryl Cole - Fight For This Love (Moto Blanco Club Mix)
02 Jameerah - All Eyes On Me (Bassmonkeys Extended Remix)
03 M'Black - Heartbreak (Original Mix)
03 Black Eyed Peas - Meet Me Halfway (Scolin's 'Less Is More' Remix)
04 Edward Maya feat. Vika Jigulina - Stereo Love (MSE Adi Perez Extended Remix)
05 Example - Watch The Sun Come Up (MSE Moam Remix)
06 Pretty Ricky - Say A Command (Chew Fu Extended Fix)
07 Funkemotion & Estela Martin - Somebody
08 Sam Project - Love Shine (Samuele Sartini Remix)
09 Kesha - Tik Tok (Fred Falke Club Mix)
10 Kaylah Marin - On The Floor (Oh Baby Please) (Josh Harris Club Mix)
11 Chicane ft Natasha Bedingfield - Bruised Water (Michael Woods Full Vocal)
12 Patric Brown - When We Move (Slin Project Remix)