Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Matt Rodgers
  • 20
  • 2 years ago
Matt Rodgers Live @ Sanctuary 26th May 2006

Matt Rodgers Live @ Sanctuary 26th May 2006

Playing tracks by

C-Jay vs LeRon & Yves Eaux, Damien Heck, Maor Levi, Prince Quick Mix feat. Chronik, Oceanlab and more.

This is a live recording of my set for Sanctuary at Liquid in Scarborough, UK on 26th May 2006. It's a progressive trance vinyl mix. What a night!

Apologies for the quality of the recording. Between 7 mins 30 secs and 17 mins 50 secs the recording is jumpy and there was some feedback from the speakers on the night. Also in the last couple of mins that was another DJ messing with the effects.

Anyway, here's the tracklist: -

1) C-Jay vs LeRon & Yves Eaux - Noorderlicht
2) Damien Heck - Alicante
3) Maor Levi - Lital
4) Prince Quick Mix feat. Chronik - Over The Edge (Andrew Bennett Remix)
5) Oceanlab - Satellite (Markus Schulz Coldharbour Mix)
6) Roland Klinkenberg - Twilight
7) DJ Remy vs Roland Klinkenberg - Ignite
8) Audioholics - External Key
9) Above & Beyond with Andy Moor - Air For Life
10) Niklas Harding pres. Blackout - Shadows
11) Mark Otten - So Serene (Menno de Jong's Heading South Dub Mix)
12) Above & Beyond - No One On Earth (Gabriel & Dresden Remix)