Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Matt Purkis
  • 6
  • 7 years ago
Reamplidied 15

Reamplidied 15

Playing tracks by

Supernova, Mark Knight, GROOVE AMIGOS, Alex Kenji, Umek and Phntm and more.

Promo mix for the launch event at H-Bar in Hove on the 20th May 2011.
Make sure you don't miss out on this one as we've got some amazing DJ's coming from all over the country to spin some awesome tunes.

More info and RSVP:

Reamplified 15
Track List...

1) Supernova - Beat Me Back (Original Mix)
2) Mark Knight - Yalta Groove (Original Club Mix)
3) Groove Amigos - 123XYZ (Original Club Mix)
4) Alex Kenji - 54 is Not Dead (Original Mix)
5) Umek and PHNTM - Dead Space (Original Club Mix)
6) Elay Lazutkin - Ibiza (Original Club Mix)
7) Da Fresh - That Body (Original Mix)
8) Hertz - Red Ryder (Original Club Mix)
9) Phunk Investigation - Wall Of Sound (Original Club Mix)
10) Umek and PHNTM - Freaks On The Floor Original Mix)
11) Umek - Sarajevo (Original Club Mix)
12) Traumer, Umek - She Never Wants To Come Down (Tocadisco Remix)
13) Mixhell - Antigalactic (Mumbai Science Remix)