Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Matías Giunta (Matt G.)
Share
  • 20
  • 6 years ago
Reverse 032 - Matt G. AKA Matías Giunta

Reverse 032 - Matt G. AKA Matías Giunta

Playing tracks by

Glender, Technasia, Elisha Grey, Sergio Fernandez, Mihalis Safras and more.

Matías Giunta Presents "Reverse", every first thursday of the month, start 16:00 GMT On http://eilo.org/ (House Channel)

Matías Giunta presenta "Reverse", el primer Jueves de cada mes, comienza a la 1:00 PM (hora Argentina) en http://eilo.org/ (House Channel).

11 hs (Mexico)
12 hs (Toronto)
12 hs (NYC)
13 hs (Buenos Aires)
18 hs (Bulgaria)
18 hs (Roma)
18 hs (Lebanon)
19 hs (Athens)
20 hs (Moscow)
18 hs (Bucuresti)
18 hs (Istanbul)
01 hs (Tokyo/Japon)

Comments