Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow mathew scott
Shelving Music V/A Volume 2 mixed

Shelving Music V/A Volume 2 mixed

Playing tracks by

Amer Eid, DC Brown, Ev3rsun, Mogadischu Cops, Juan Lombardo and more.

To celebrate a release of Shelving Music's new Various Artists Vol-2 release, this months Podcast is my officlally unoffical Shelving Music mix.

Thanks to the Juan from Shelving Music this mix is now avaliable for free download.


01. Life Is Just Foreplay - Amer Eid
02. Magic Numbers - DC Brown
03. Old Hou5 - Ev3rsun
04. Vigour - Mogadischu Cops
05. Not For Me - Juan Lombardo
06. What I Feel - Mane S
07. The Post Note - Inaki Diaz
08. Oedipe - Van Czar
09. Like This - DJ Hightech
10. Big Chair - Matt Akita
11. Nothing - Deteque

Thank you to Shelving Music for all your support & great music

Mathew Scott



Nice one, mate!! Thumbs up for this! Cheers!

mathew scott

Hey there Moody - Sorry for late reply to your message but i have not been using mixcloud for quite some time. If you want to check out more mixes from me go to cheers mate