Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Mateo Paz
Mateo Paz - Gain vol.151

Mateo Paz - Gain vol.151

Playing tracks by

Apste, Mark Tarmonea, Yannek Maunz, Ge Bruny, Kamilo Sanclemente & Juan Pablo Torrez, Haus On Fire and more.

Chart positions

This show was 32nd in the global electronica/dance chart, 59th in the global progressive house deep house tech house chart and 74th in the global deep tech house chart.

1. Apste - Same old feeling (00:00-08:45)
2. Unknown artist - DEVI (08:45-14:36)
3. Mark Tarmonea, Yannek Maunz - Tesseract (Sascha Kloeber Remix) [Bull In A China Shop] (14:36-19:35)
4. Ge Bruny - Ufos (Original Mix) [MIR MUSIC] (19:35-25:21)
5. Kamilo Sanclemente & Juan Pablo Torrez - Alioth (Extended Mix) [FSOE UV] (25:21-32:04)
6. Haus On Fire - Existence (32:04-38:46)
7. Cattaree & Sarah Leigh - Nightmare (Supacooks Remix) [Kitchen Recordings] (38:46-43:29)
8. Sione (SP) - Solar (Nasser Tawfik Remix) [3xA Music] (43:29-48:39)
9. M0narch - 434 (CJ Pelton Remix) [Lincor] (48:39-55:34)


Danny Bongo