Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Mateo Paz
Mateo Paz - Gain vol.150

Mateo Paz - Gain vol.150

Playing tracks by

Aya Bachir, Bablak, SUNBREED, Martín Dubiansky, Salazar and more.

Chart positions

This show was 27th in the global electronica/dance chart, 59th in the global progressive house deep house tech house chart, 68th in the global deep tech house chart and 77th in the global progressive chart.

Gain 150
1. Aya Bachir - Thursday Morning (00:00-05:29)
2. Bablak - Hopeful Morning (05:29-10:48)
3. SUNBREED - Up All Night (Extended) [Digiment Records] (10:48-14:44)
4. Martin Dubiansky - Azares (Original Mix) [Somatic Records] (14:44-21:56)
5. Salazar - Tabby (Original Mix) [Onestar Records] (21:56-28:09)
6. Vick J - Broken Wings (Original Mix) (28:09-36:12)
7. Freddy Wildblood - Petro (Andre Rizzo Remix) [Selectro] (36:12-40:23)
8. Digital Mess - Project 71 (Original Mix) [Eternal Beats] (40:23-46:18)
9. Niccolo B - Dreams (Groover Silva Remix) [Estribo Records] (46:18-53:10)