Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Mateo Paz
  • 961
  • 7 months ago
Mateo Paz - Gain vol.141

Mateo Paz - Gain vol.141

Playing tracks by

MockBeat & Alexandra Pride, Sam Hopgood, Marvin Zeyss, Kike Henriquez, Gaston Ponte and more.

Chart positions

This show was 16th in the global electronica/dance chart, 24th in the global electronic dance music chart, 31st in the global progressive house deep house tech house chart, 34th in the global progressive chart and 45th in the global deep tech house chart.

1. MockBeat & Alexandra Pride - Frozen Towers [Submarine Vibes] (00:00-06:26)
2. Sam Hopgood - Setunga (Joe Miller Remix) [Brain Food Records] (06:26-11:20)
3. Marvin Zeyss - Even More2 (Original Mix) [Beatwax Records] (11:20-15:49)
4. Kike Henriquez - Make My Body (Original Mix) [Household Digital] (15:49-21:02)
5. Gaston Ponte - Last Trip (Original Mix) (21:02-28:16)
6. Sergio Pardo, GRAY - New Life (Original Mix) [Jango Music] (28:16-32:39)
7. Imanol Molina, Jesus Nava - Desirees (Original Mix) [STRYKE] (32:39-38:20)
8. Castel - The Past And The Future (Fabio Salerni Remix) [Komp Records] (38:20-43:14)
9. Gutenn - Leap of Faith (Suspensus Remix) [Polyptych] (43:14-49:26)
10. Time - Keys Of Gods (Original Mix) [Family Piknik Music] (49:26-54:51)
11. Fat Sushi - Serenity (Martin Waslewski Remix) [Fat Wax Recordings] (54:51-60:09)



amazing set