Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Mateo Paz
Mateo Paz - Gain vol.140

Mateo Paz - Gain vol.140

Playing tracks by

Juanma Salinas, Bross (RO), Rob Hilgen, Modus Operandi, Road To Mana feat. Jinadu and more.

Chart positions

This show was 9th in the global progressive house deep house tech house chart, 9th in the global electronica/dance chart, 10th in the global electronic dance music chart, 18th in the global deep tech house chart and 48th in the global progressive house chart.

1. Juanma Salinas - Broken Colours (Original Mix) [WAYU Records] (00:00-07:14)
2. Bross (RO) - Flammenwerfer (Original Mix) [The Purr] (07:14-15:35)
3. Rob Hilgen - Flying in the Darkness (Original Mix) [Spring Tube Limited] (15:35-21:23)
4. Modus Operandi - Noord (Original Mix) [Pron Records] (21:23-27:06)
5. Road To Mana feat. Jinadu - Chains (Original Mix) [BluFin] (27:06-33:27)
6. Sacred Lines - Transition (Original Mix) [Playoff] (33:27-38:52)
7. Nicholas Van Orton - Shelby [Balkan Connection South America] (38:52-46:05)
8. Luca Guerrieri - No Time [Claps Records] (46:05-51:31)
9. Berlanga - Arctos (Henek Remix) [Sounds of Earth] (51:31-56:58)


Andrew J Long

Fantastic session!!


great set