Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Mateo Paz
  • 989
  • 6 months ago
Mateo Paz - Gain vol.139

Mateo Paz - Gain vol.139

Playing tracks by

J Dovy, Leandro Da Silva feat. Nessi, Rafa'EL, Piemont, Dario Caruson and more.

Chart positions

This show was 6th in the global electronic dance music chart, 8th in the global progressive house deep house tech house chart, 8th in the global electronica/dance chart, 17th in the global deep tech house chart and 43rd in the global progressive house chart.

1. J Dovy - Peace, Harmony, Love and Unity [somanymusic] (00:00-05:31)
2. Leandro Da Silva feat. Nessi - You Guided Me [Black Lizard Records] (05:31-08:19)
3. Rafa'EL - Existence (Ultraverse Remix) [Electronic Tree] (08:19-14:07)
4. Piemont - The Random [Moonless Air] (14:07-18:37)
5. Dario Caruson - After That [Logo Records] (18:37-25:51)
6. Cesar del Rio, Isaac Indart - Enemy (Dubman F Remix) [Coming Soounds] (25:51-32:18)
7. MAS - All Day (Original Mix) [3xA Music] (32:18-37:28)
8. Andrea Verona - Octane (Original Mix) [HouseBeat Records] (37:28-41:09)
9. J.Velarde - On the Dance Floor [U.D.R.] (41:09-46:22)
10. Alexander Alar - Los Angeles (Michon Remix) [Polyptych] (46:22-53:13)
11. A1bert - Peach (Original Mix) [Estribo Records] (53:13-59:35)



Hi mate, thanks for plaing my track, really love the whole set. Top rated

Andrew J Long

Excellent session!!


amazing set