Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Mateo Paz
Mateo Paz - Gain vol.138

Mateo Paz - Gain vol.138

Playing tracks by

Znas, Le Vancho, Parlando, Xpectra feat. Dilnoza Islomova, Parallells, Joe Finch and more.

Chart positions

This show was 16th in the global electronica/dance chart, 17th in the global electronic dance music chart, 29th in the global progressive house deep house tech house chart, 31st in the global progressive chart and 35th in the global deep tech house chart.

1. Znas - Just A Fool (Club Mix) [Znas Music] (00:00-07:19)
2. Le Vancho - How I See You In The Future (Original Mix) [Vintage Music Label] (07:19-14:48)
3. Parlando - Malleus [Natura Viva Black] (14:48-20:02)
4. Xpectra feat. Dilnoza Islomova - No Love (Stefre Roland Deep Remix) [Azima Deep] (20:02-25:55)
5. Parallells, Joe Finch - The Smooth Gardens (Noraj Cue & Unders Remix) [Klassified] (25:55-32:47)
6. Blusoul - Across The Sky (Tripswitch Remix) [Movement Recordings] (32:47-38:59)
7. Nicolas Rada - Metanoia (Original Mix) [Asymmetric Recordings] (38:59-45:42)
8. Maurin - Dactyl (OIBAF&WALLEN Remix) [ONISM] (45:42-50:20)
9. GrooveANDyes - Disociety (Martino Stefano Remix) [Bassics Records] (50:20-55:48)


Monique Nuszbaum

Great set !!! LOve it :-) :-) ;-)


amazing set


I like very much. Thank you so much Mateo Paz for including my next EP "Just A Fool" in this magnificent Mix.