Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Master Ryken's Podcast
  • 5 years ago
Deep Buttered Jams #15

Deep Buttered Jams #15

Here is to your 15th Episode of the Deep Buttered Jams.
As usual we took our time doing the selection and mixing, and we hope you will enjoy the mix.

Track list for your reference:
1. Close feat Charlene Soraia & Scuba - Beam Me Up (Original-Mix)
2. Jimpster - Can't Stop Loving (Original Mix)
3. Kings Of Tomorrow, April - It's Only You (Sandy Rivera's Mix)
4. Julien Chaptal Feat. Minivila - Wild Cat (Original Mix)
5. Harrison Crump, Tierra Nevaeh - No More Lies (Sonny Fodera's Beatdown Mix)
6. Andre Lodemann - Vehemence of Silence (Atjazz Perspective)
7. Mr O & Funk Deepstar feat. Ckenz Voucal - I Got This Feeling (C.9Ine Remix)
8. Fish Go Deep - Final Tide (Charles Webster Remix)
9. Charles Webster Feat. Diviniti - Learning to Love Me (P's Deep Soul Mix)
10. The Layabouts, Shea Soul - Perfectly (Atjazz Vocal Mix)

Support the artists by buying original music at your nearest record store or online. Check my favorite links for some of the online record stores. Should there be any conce