Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Martin Sherry
  • 18
  • 5 years ago
Sherry on the Cake 003

Sherry on the Cake 003

Playing tracks by

John Dahlback feat. Urban Cone & Lucas Nord, Arty, Matisse and Sadko, Cygnus X vs David Guetta & Nicky Romero, R3hab & Calvin Harris vs. Axwell & Dirty South, LMFAO and more.

1. John Dahlback feat. Urban Cone & Lucas Nord - Embrace Me (Dirty South Remix)
2. Arty Matisse and Sadko - Trio (Original Mix)
3. Cygnus X vs. David Guetta & Nicky Romero - Super Metropolis (Richard Reynolds Reboot)
4. R3hab, Calvin Harris vs Axwell, Dirty south - Bounce vs Open Your Heart (R3hab Bootleg)
5. LMFAO - Sorry For Party Rocking (R3hab Remix)
6. Bassjackers, Angger Dimas - RIA (Original Mix)
7. Wolfgang Gartner - Flexx (Original Mix) [Tune of the Show]
8. Chuckie & Promise Land feat. Amanda Wilson - Breaking Up (Original Club Mix)
9. Avicii vs. Lenny Kravitz - Superlove (Original Mix)
10. Avicii - Levels (Original Mix)
11. Nicky Romero - Toulouse (Original Mix)