Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Marriage Classes at Ohana Bapt
  • 7 years ago
Building A Better Marriage - Part 14

Building A Better Marriage - Part 14

There are five Love languages: Words of affirmation, Quality time together, Receiving gifts, Acts of service, and Physical touch. I Co. 14:9-11
There are three ways people listen: Visually (Hearing and seeing), Auditory (Learn best by just hearing), Feeling (Like to touch, feel or smell). I Co. 14: 17-19
Learn body language. Body language speaks more than words. I Pet. 3:1, Ps. 40:3