Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Mark Sherry
The Outburst Radioshow - Episode #508 (21/04/17)

The Outburst Radioshow - Episode #508 (21/04/17)

Playing tracks by

Sander Van Doorn, Umek & Mr C, David Forbes & Mallorca Lee, Curtis Young, Gary Maguire and more.

The Outburst Radioshow is a weekly radio show hosted by electronic music producer and DJ, Mark Sherry. He brings you the very best upfront trance, tech-trance & techno releases from the scene's leaders, including exclusive plays from his own record labels, Outburst, Techburst & #OutburstTwilight

For more information on Ouburst Radio, please go to or follow us on Twitter at @outburstrad for live tracklists from 10pm GMT every Friday!

The Outburst Radioshow - Episode #508 (21/04/17)

01. Sander van Doorn - The Rhythm (Original Mix) [Doorn]
02. UMEK feat Mr.C - The Drum (Original Mix) [1605]
03. **Outburst Cut** David Forbes & Mallorca Lee - Need To Control (Original Mix) [Outburst]
04. Curtis Young - Don't Bullshit (Original Mix) [Mental Asylum]
05. Gary Maguire - In Circles (Original Mix) [Inside]
06. Stephane Badey - Outrun (Original Mix) [Outburst]
07. Paul Cook - Ferox (Original Mix) [Outburst]
08. Richard Durand & Allan Morrow - Insincere (Origi...